25th District

The 25th House District covers parts of the Counties of Albemarle, Augusta, and Rockingham. For voter information, visit our voting page.

Albemarle County
Precincts: Brownsville, Crozet, East Ivy, Ivy, Jack Jouett, Mechums River, Yellow Mountain

Augusta County
Precincts: Crimora, Dooms, Fishersville, Fort Defiance, New Hope, Verona, Weyers Cave, Wilson

Rockingham County
Precincts: East Bridgewater, West Bridgewater, Crossroads, Grottoes, Massanetta Springs, Montezuma, Mount Crawford, North River, Ottobine, Port Republic

Volunteer Post a suggestion